About Scott

Scott is currently finishing his first term as a WRDSB Trustee (2018 to 2022) and is currently Chair of the Board of Trustees.

On October 24, he was re-elected to a second four year term, topping the polls in both the City of Waterloo and the Township of Wilmot.


Scott's Record

Scott has not missed a single meeting during his four-year term as a Trustee.

Scott has responded to over 4000 e-mails and/or phone calls from members of the community during his term.

Scott visited 25 schools in 2019 and was on track to visit all of the schools in Waterloo and Wilmot before school visits were stopped due to the pandemic


Scott is focused on continuing his work of advocating for students, families and education workers.

Learn more about Scott's top ten priorities for his second four-year term as a WRDSB Trustee.

Note that this is not an official page of the Waterloo Region District School Board. This is a personal re-election website paid for by the candidate. Any opinions expressed herein do not represent the official position of the WRDSB.